Guilty pleasure – 12/6/16

We made this cheesecake for my birthday celebration that was supposed to occur this past Sunday. We were going to take it over to share with the grandkids and family.

Cheesecake with sour cream topping

Cheesecake with sour cream topping

I am notorious for not liking desserts but this cheesecake recipe which I got from the Kraft site is very similar to the one my mom used to make and I like it a lot. Then I got sick and the party was cancelled. So a cheesecake that was supposed to be shared by 7 or 8 became a dessert for only 3! I have had two slivers so far now that I am feeling better but that is already 100% more than I intended to eat.

This entry was posted in Desserts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

